YOU ARE HERE :      경기정보  >  일정 및 결과

일정 및 결과OUR PRIDE GWANGJU FC

2019. 03

  • 2019.03.03.Sun (일)15:00잠실종합경기장 서울E 0 - 2 광주
  • 2019.03.10.Sun (일)13:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 4 - 0 아산
  • 2019.03.17.Sun (일)15:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 1 - 1 부산
  • 2019.03.27.Wed (수)19:00광양 축구전용구장 전남 0 - 1 광주
  • 2019.03.30.Sat (토)15:00광양 축구전용구장 전남 1 - 2 광주

2019. 04

  • 2019.04.07.Sun (일)15:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 2 - 2 안양
  • 2019.04.14.Sun (일)15:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 0 - 0 대전
  • 2019.04.17.Wed (수)19:30광주 월드컵경기장 광주 2 - 2 안동과학대
  • 2019.04.20.Sat (토)17:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 2 - 1 수원FC
  • 2019.04.27.Sat (토)17:00안산 와 스타디움 안산 - 광주

2019. 05

  • 2019.05.01.Wed (수)19:30부천종합운동장 부천 - 광주
  • 2019.05.04.Sat (토)15:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 전남
  • 2019.05.12.Sun (일)17:00구덕 운동장 부산 - 광주
  • 2019.05.20.Mon (월)19:30광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 서울E
  • 2019.05.26.Sun (일)15:00이순신종합운동장 아산 - 광주

2019. 06

  • 2019.06.02.Sun (일)19:00안양종합운동장 안양 - 광주
  • 2019.06.16.Sun (일)19:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 부천
  • 2019.06.24.Mon (월)19:00수원종합운동장 수원FC - 광주
  • 2019.06.29.Sat (토)19:00대전 월드컵경기장 대전 - 광주

2019. 07

  • 2019.07.06.Sat (토)19:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 안산
  • 2019.07.14.Sun (일)19:00잠실종합경기장 서울E - 광주
  • 2019.07.20.Sat (토)19:00안양종합운동장 안양 - 광주
  • 2019.07.27.Sat (토)20:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 수원FC

2019. 08

  • 2019.08.03.Sat (토)20:00광양 축구전용구장 전남 - 광주
  • 2019.08.10.Sat (토)20:00부천종합운동장 부천 - 광주
  • 2019.08.17.Sat (토)19:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 부산
  • 2019.08.26.Mon (월)19:30광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 대전

2019. 09

  • 2019.09.01.Sun (일)19:00안산 와 스타디움 안산 - 광주
  • 2019.09.15.Sun (일)19:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 아산
  • 2019.09.18.Wed (수)19:30광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 부천
  • 2019.09.23.Mon (월)20:00구덕 운동장 부산 - 광주
  • 2019.09.28.Sat (토)17:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 서울E

2019. 10

  • 2019.10.01.Tue (화)19:30광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 안산
  • 2019.10.05.Sat (토)17:00이순신종합운동장 아산 - 광주
  • 2019.10.19.Sat (토)13:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 안양
  • 2019.10.27.Sun (일)13:00수원종합운동장 수원FC - 광주

2019. 11

  • 2019.11.03.Sun (일)15:00광주 월드컵경기장 광주 - 전남
  • 2019.11.09.Sat (토)15:00대전 월드컵경기장 대전 - 광주